Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Ferguson

Rachel Ferguson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ferguson
"Brian was knowledgeable, patient, and overall amazing! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of keyi li

keyi li

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keyi li
"Absolutely thrilled with Wolfgram Statefarm,Their customer service is top-notch, making the process smooth and straightforward. They offered me a great deal on my policy, providing excellent coverage at an unbeatable price. Filing a claim was hassle-free, with swift and supportive response. Highly recommend for anyone looking for reliable and affordable car insurance. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Kumarakururaj Rajeswaran

Kumarakururaj Rajeswaran

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kumarakururaj Rajeswaran
"Excellent service provided by Brian and team, helped us to find the right options!👏"
Profile photo of Bob Lazenby

Bob Lazenby

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lazenby
"Gene is a professional that cares about helping his clients get the best protection at the best possible costs. Make sure you talk with Gene Wolfgram before you make your decision. Insurance is more than just coverage."
Profile photo of Drew Lennon

Drew Lennon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Lennon
"I have been with this office for 8 years now and have had nothing but positive experiences. I get the most help from Chris, but even when unavailable the entire staff has been prompt and detailed when helping out. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sanchez

Elizabeth Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sanchez
"I have been a client of this agency for a few years now and have been very happy! I have 15 years of experience in insurance, so I know how critical it is to work with a solid agency. They have a very knowledgable team and I have always received top tier customer service. I recently worked with Chris Lennon to start a new life insurance policy and change my billing for my other policies with them (auto and renters). Chris was so friendly and helpful and really knows her stuff! Chris made several recommendations and helped me to find a life policy which best met my needs for a price that worked for me. It was refreshing to not be oversold or pressured into something I didn’t need - which I’ve experienced from other agencies. I was a bit worried about making billing changes in the middle of multiple policies. Chris walked me through the entire process and what to expect moving forward. I received my new billing statement, had my first auto draft and it was exactly what she told me. Super easy this way! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kos

Michelle Kos

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kos
"I had been with State Farm for over 25 years when I had to move my business. Chris Lennon is the rudest most disrespectful person I have had the pleasure of working with. When asking any question regarding the fact that my insurance went from 105 to 208 in the past 18 months she seemed bothered and annoyed. I stuck with them because I had been there so long until today I received a notice that my insurance was going to be cancelled if they didn’t receive payment by a certain date. I called to follow up. I did change my selections in the app recently in settings so I was now receiving notices via email instead of the mail and in recent years have been guilty of not opening mail. When I called I got Brenda who was very kind and tried to be helpful. Gave me some information which I followed up on and called back and received “Chris”. She abruptly told me well you have been consistently late for the past nine months and we have had to send you notices. I told her I just pay on the due date the app gives me and the amount on the app and followed up with that months email showing what I had paid and the amount it showed due. She also stated “well I don’t know anything about the app so that’s your problem”. Is this how you talk to a paying customer?? After her complete rudeness or sensitivity for a customer paying 200 a month for one car no other drivers, no tickets or accidents for as long as I can remember I told her I was moving my business. She had nothing to say… no apologies, nothing. I researched and found after printing 12 months of bank statements that I had paid every month for the past 12 months so looked further to see that the payment increased 28.10 in the previous month and the app did not increase my payment. Anyone who uses the app knows it doesn’t allow you to change the payment amount, you can only pay what is showing due. I was actually behind 28.10. I tried to pay this amount and of course the app doesn’t allow it. Instead of helping me find out what the problem was she told me i needed to pay 208 today, 208 in two weeks and had just paid 208 the previous week when all I needed to pay was 28.10. I honestly cannot understand her issue. What is her job if she isn’t supposed to help customers? Inflation has been hard on all of us, maybe I shouldn’t ask questions about my insurance increasing 100%? That apparently upset MS. Lennon from previous conversations because this just made no sense. If I could give a small bit of advise to anyone - Move your business or run from this one people. This women is nasty and will not help you if you need it. I feel bad for the business owner- Gene. He has no idea how awful she is."
Profile photo of Rima Alicev

Rima Alicev

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rima Alicev
"They were super kind and straight to the point. Saved me a ton of money as well!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Gibson

Mary Ann Gibson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Gibson
"GREAT SERVICE EVERY TIME! THANK YOU GENE"
Profile photo of Chetan Dudhane

Chetan Dudhane

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chetan Dudhane
"Got an awesome quote and great service from Diamond of State Farm. Bundled all my insurance with them. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Yensy Parra

Yensy Parra

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yensy Parra
"I have been a customer of this group almost 7 years now, they are wonderful and assist you with all your questions same day. I started working with Brian a few months ago for my home insurance and he has been nothing but wonderful, patient and kind with all of my questions. Goes above and beyond to ensure I have the right information and advises me on what is the best insurance to meet my needs. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Kritika Mehta

Kritika Mehta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kritika Mehta
"Brian Hayworth is an awesome broker to work with and explains everything effectively. I asked him many questions and I truly appreciate the effort and time he took out of his day to explain the policy and the major and minor details. I would recommend working with Brian on your auto/renters policy!"
Profile photo of Manjunath Achari (US)

Manjunath Achari (US)

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manjunath Achari (US)
"Great Interaction on the Quotes and lot of Options for Rent and Auto Bundle Insurance. Thank you Rob !"
Profile photo of Shiva T

Shiva T

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiva T
"I recently got my auto insurance at State Farm. Rob explained the insurance details clearly and helpful in finding the right insurance for me."
Profile photo of Sandesh Singh

Sandesh Singh

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandesh Singh
"Fantastic and prompt service by Gene Wolfgram State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Joe Paredes

Joe Paredes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Paredes
"State Farm was able to do the most for me and my family. They provided excellent coverage above other competitors and at a way lower cost! Diamond Anderson was a pleasure to work with during this process and I will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Ersal Kütükçü

Ersal Kütükçü

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ersal Kütükçü
"Excellent and supportive service. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of David Dong Ho Yu

David Dong Ho Yu

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dong Ho Yu
"Couldn't find a better deal and service than Brian Hayworth from State Farm for my car and home insurance. I tried to get a quote from State Farm online by myself due to the huge increase in premium for a new car and then Brian offered me a lower premium with even better coverage after consulting about car and home insurance. Quick response and kind consultation."
Profile photo of kalyana kumar

kalyana kumar

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kalyana kumar
"My daughter had a car accident. Gene's team at State Farm, Chris, Nicole and Brenda, did an outstanding job in helping us navigate the process and helping very quickly with stuff such as rental car, new insurance card, etc. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Tejo Verma

Tejo Verma

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tejo Verma
"Rob listened to my requirements patiently and helped me get a good auto insurance plan as this was my first time auto insurance. Helped me get a very good deal compared to other insurance companies. I Would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Malissa Rudd

Malissa Rudd

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Rudd
"Great experience. They got me exactly what I needed and were so helpful during the process."
Profile photo of Hanna Kay

Hanna Kay

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Kay
"I had a wonderful experience! Brian was able to change my policy effective date in order for me to get my car I purchased off the lot! No one has ever done this for me and I truly appreciate the effort and time Brian took out of his day to make sure I was able to receive my new policy!"
Profile photo of Imran Noorali

Imran Noorali

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imran Noorali
"Brian’s attentiveness to our account during the stressful time of buying a new home was most appreciated. We loved everything about working with him and his team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth O

Elizabeth O

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth O
"Brian was great! He made the process for obtaining my renters insurance easy. Explained everything to me and worked swiftly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Fuller

Mike Fuller

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fuller
"Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful about getting me all the facts. I was able to save a lot on my policy. Glad I switched insurance companies."