Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gene Wolfgram

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gene Wolfgram

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clint Lewis

Clint Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Gunter

Jeff Gunter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always treated me with kind respect, even though I've come and go. I always come back, because they provide me with honesty, reliability, and fair business deeds. They have my loyalty."
Profile photo of Cherise Carter

Cherise Carter

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Munseong Choi

Munseong Choi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding my needs and budget, Eric helped me to be insured with the right coverage. I enjoyed the whole process of being advised by Eric. Thanks Eric & Gene Wolfgram agency."
Profile photo of PAVAN SUREY

PAVAN SUREY

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained in detail on various coverages and options"
Profile photo of Teka McCrary

Teka McCrary

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great prices, great everything!"
Profile photo of Teka McCrary

Teka McCrary

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! The team is full of knowledgable and professional insurance folks! Highly recommend reaching out for a free quote!"
Profile photo of Mark Hood

Mark Hood

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Bonkiewicz

Daniel Bonkiewicz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lennon at Gene Wolfgram - State Farm is an amazing person. She answers the phone, she explains all the gibberish, and is extremely patience. If you want a person in your corner, Chris will be there with her computer and fight gear! Thank you Chris!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Vilmont

Joshua Vilmont

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched over to State Farm from Progressive, their rates rise immediately after your first term, and State Farm is just a better overall experience! So grateful!"
Profile photo of Geri Mitchell

Geri Mitchell

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and attention by Diamond! I truly feel appreciated as a new customer. Glad I switched to State Farm and Gene Wolfgeam’s office."
Profile photo of Debra King

Debra King

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of FEKADU TEFERA

FEKADU TEFERA

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality, great value, professional and responsive. An excellent customer service and helpful. Thank you Mr. Eric!"
Profile photo of kabob fan

kabob fan

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sachin giri

sachin giri

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A Batra

A Batra

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Diamond and their prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Raquel Lourenco

Raquel Lourenco

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State farm for years and Chris has always been very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Penelope Powell

Penelope Powell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trista Gates was great to work with!! Would recommend her to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Hari Sadarahalli

Hari Sadarahalli

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service by Eric. He is a very responsive and diligent customer centric person."
Profile photo of Caelum Albrecht

Caelum Albrecht

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Experience, one of their agents was able to save me money when switching policies and still was able to save me money"
Profile photo of Chris Condrey

Chris Condrey

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raja atreya

Raja atreya

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates among other online alternatives. Seamless buying experience and hassle free service. Customer experience was top notch. Trista was great. I insured my new car within 5 min of calling. Would highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Crystal Collins

Crystal Collins

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, know you by name, sympathetic, understanding, down to earth, listen closely, fast, efficient, reasonable rates, process quickly"